Chinese | Collect site | Feedback | Contact

Welcome to the "Wuxi Kin Electric Co.,Ltd." website!

Wuxi Kin Electric Co.,Ltd.

138 1511 3077

Integrity Services
Contact us
Hotline:0510-83500618

Wuxi Kin Electric Co.,Ltd.

Contacts: Mr.Chen

Mob: 138 1511 3077

Tel: 0510-83500618

Fax: 0510-83506280

Email: david_chan@263.net

Add: No.8 Xi Zhang Road, Huishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu

Current location: NEWS
 

It is said that this is a procurement of electronic components in the spring, how do we seize the opportunity?

Release date: 2016-05-26 11:13:49 Visits: 421

According to Analysys International''s data, there are about 3 million Chinese electronics manufacturer, its market size reached 10 trillion yuan. and China has become the world''s largest IC component procurement market, in 2013 the transaction amounted to 2 trillion yuan, needs more than 3 million electronic manufacturing enterprises only to rise.

Segments from the point of view, on the one hand, the domestic electronic information industry continues to expand the scale, the traditional high-tech fields of aerospace, military, industrial automation, communications and other electronic components just need to remain strong; on the other hand, with the 4G, mobile payment, information security, automotive electronics, networking and other continuous hot, IC industry into the fast lane, consumer electronics unprecedented peak demand. On the whole, the development momentum of China''s electronic components market full!


So small and medium buyers is what? From the above data, even if a large procurement market, the huge demand for components, but the scale of procurement of large enterprises accounted for about 60% of total purchases, and the remaining 40% small businesses due to less demand for variety, often the only electronic matching market to go offline purchases. But the supply of these traders are usually very difficult to regulate, there is no guarantee reliability of supply, buyers go hard at the same time also face an opaque transaction price, technical support is not in place, purchasing a small amount of low bargaining power of many problems, small enterprises to buy electronic components gradually transfer line shows advantage of the situation.


But this dilemma did not no solution, the face of this situation, Kim launched a promise electrically remedy super buyer service, according to this procurement services, 10 million stock will quickly and automatically matched according to buyers demand, products for real-time quotes, and request a manual check the goods, with a single, principal transactions, priority response processing. Let a gold promise to build electric "online Huaqiang North" more comprehensive, allowing buyers to obtain more reasonable prices more realistic and more secure.

Jin''s electrical always uphold the promise, it is this pursuit of mutual benefit, after all, to build a more healthy and fair market for their own development and partners, we are of infinite value!

英文版 | 收藏本站 | 在线留言 | 联系我们

欢迎访问“无锡金一诺电气有限公司”官网!

无锡金一诺电气有限公司

138 1511 3077

品质至上    诚信服务
联系我们
联系电话:0510-83500618

无锡金一诺电气有限公司

联系人: 陈先生

手机:138 1511 3077

电话: 0510-83500618

传真: 0510-83506280

邮箱: david_chan@263.net

地址: 江苏省无锡惠山区西漳工业园西漳路8号

当前位置:新闻资讯
 

据说这是个电子元器件采购的春天,我们该如何把握机遇?

发布日期:2016-05-26 11:13:49 访问次数:477

根据易观国际的数据,中国有大概300万家电子制造企业,其市场规模达到10万亿元。而中国已成为全球最大的IC元器件采购市场,2013年交易总额达人民币2万亿元,超过300万家电子制造企业的需求只增不减。

从细分领域来看,一方面,由于国内电子信息产业规模不断扩大,航空航天、军工、工业自动化、通信等传统高科技领域对电子元器件的刚需保持旺盛;另一方面,随着4G、移动支付、信息安全、汽车电子、物联网等的持续火热,集成电路产业步入发展快车道,消费电子领域出现前所未有的需求高峰。综合来看,中国电子元器件市场的发展动力十足!


那么对中小型的采购商又是怎样呢?从上面的数据来看,即使采购市场庞大,对元器件的需求巨大,但其中大企业的采购规模约占采购总额的60%,剩下40%的小企业由于需求量较少,种类繁多,往往则只能到线下的电子配套市场去找采购。但这些贸易商的货源通常都很难规范,货源的可靠性也没有保障,采购商在辛苦奔波的同时还面临着交易价格不透明、技术支持不到位、采购量小议价能力低等诸多问题,中小企业对电子元件的选购渐渐显示出转移线上更有优势的局面。


但这个困境却并非无药可解,面对这样的情况,金一诺电气对症下药地推出超级买家服务,根据这一采购服务,1000万条现货库存将根据采购商的需求快速自动匹配,对产品进行实时报价,并且请求人工查货、配单、委托交易,优先响应处理。让金一诺电气打造的“网上华强北”更加全面,让采购商获取的价格更真实更合理更有保障。

金一诺电气一向秉持的,也正是这种互惠双赢的追求,毕竟,共建一个更加健康公平的市场,对于企业自身和合作伙伴的发展,都是具有无限价值的!